2016 Schedule Announced!

Covington Lumberjacks – 2016 Schedule

This is the New Summer 2016 Schedule for the Covington Lumberjacks!
5233_1050485441639976_2490405436428495970_n

# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
South /North Lumberjack Rebels Thu, Jun 2 7:30 PM Rebels Park
South Lumberjack TomSox Fri, Jun 3 7:00 PM C-VILLE Weekly
South Braves Lumberjack Sat, Jun 4 7:00 PM Casey Field
North /South Cannons Lumberjack Sun, Jun 5 7:00 PM Casey Field
South Lumberjack Generals Tue, Jun 7 7:00 PM Kate Collins
North /South Royals Lumberjack Wed, Jun 8 7:00 PM Casey Field
South Generals Lumberjack Thu, Jun 9 7:00 PM Casey Field
South /North Lumberjack Royals Fri, Jun 10 7:00 PM Jim Barnett
South Turks Lumberjack Sat, Jun 11 7:00 PM Casey Field
South /North Lumberjack R. Bandits Sun, Jun 12 8:00 PM Central HS
North /South Rebels Lumberjack Tue, Jun 14 7:00 PM Casey Field
South Generals Lumberjack Wed, Jun 15 7:00 PM Casey Field
South Lumberjack Turks Thu, Jun 16 7:30 PM Veterans Park
North /South Express Lumberjack Fri, Jun 17 7:00 PM Casey Field
South Lumberjack TomSox Sat, Jun 18 7:00 PM C-VILLE Weekly
South Lumberjack Braves Sun, Jun 19 7:30 PM Gypsy Hill Park
North /South R. Bandits Lumberjack Tue, Jun 21 7:00 PM Casey Field
South /North Lumberjack Cardinals Wed, Jun 22 7:00 PM Bing Crosby
North /South Cardinals Lumberjack Thu, Jun 23 7:00 PM Casey Field
South Braves Lumberjack Fri, Jun 24 7:00 PM Casey Field
South /North Lumberjack Cardinals Sun, Jun 26 7:00 PM Bing Crosby
North /South Rebels Lumberjack Tue, Jun 28 7:00 PM Casey Field
South Lumberjack Turks Wed, Jun 29 7:30 PM Veterans Park
South TomSox Lumberjack Fri, Jul 1 7:00 PM Casey Field
North /South R. Bandits Lumberjack Sat, Jul 2 7:00 PM Casey Field
South Lumberjack Braves Sun, Jul 3 7:30 PM Gypsy Hill Park
South Turks Lumberjack Wed, Jul 6 7:00 PM Casey Field
South Lumberjack TomSox Thu, Jul 7 7:00 PM C-VILLE Weekly
North /South Royals Lumberjack Fri, Jul 8 7:00 PM Casey Field
South /North Lumberjack Cannons Sat, Jul 9 7:00 PM Firemans #1
South /North Lumberjack Express Wed, Jul 13 7:00 PM First Bank Park
South Turks Lumberjack Thu, Jul 14 7:00 PM Casey Field
South Lumberjack Braves Fri, Jul 15 7:30 PM Gypsy Hill Park
South Lumberjack Generals Sat, Jul 16 7:00 PM Kate Collins
South TomSox Lumberjack Sun, Jul 17 7:00 PM Casey Field
South /North Lumberjack Express Tue, Jul 19 7:00 PM First Bank Park
South Generals Lumberjack Wed, Jul 20 7:00 PM Casey Field
South Lumberjack Turks Thu, Jul 21 7:30 PM Veterans Park
South /North Lumberjack Cannons Fri, Jul 22 7:00 PM Firemans #1
South Braves Lumberjack Sat, Jul 23 7:00 PM Casey Field
South Lumberjack Generals Mon, Jul 25 7:00 PM Kate Collins
South TomSox Lumberjack Tue, Jul 26 7:00 PM Casey Field

Lumberjacks Baseball Camp 2016

The 2016 Lumberjacks Baseball team will be putting on their third annual baseball camp! This camp is to work on baseball basics and skills for girls and boys ages 6-16!

June 22th-25th

For more information, feel free to email us at covingtonlumberjacks@aol.com or call Erin Durham at (800) 420-1155. We will see you there!

This will great way to meet the team and learn some great skills while your at it!


Camp will be June 22nd to June 25th.
Drop-off: 8:30am – 9:00am
Pick-up: 12:00pm – 12:30pm

Please message, email (covingtonlumberjacks@aol.com), or call us (540.962.1155) to ask questions!


***Brochures will be around town, at Greenway’s Real Estate & Auction, Sign Express, Trani’s, The Library and at all home games
.

 

Please feel free to download the Sign-Up Form here online to fill out or share with friends!

11148805_943455499009638_6102157712507141055_n